Skip to main content

Box 3


Contains 1 Result:

Series 3. Storming Heaven (boxes 2-4), undated

 Series — Multiple Containers
Scope and Contents This series regards Storming Heaven (1987), a historical novel that tells the story of the coal town of Annadel, West Virginia through the eyes of its residents, culminating in the Battle of Blair Mountain. This series contains five notebooks. There are two research notebooks, the first of which is also the last notebook in Series 2. The remaining three notebooks contain draft versions of the novel. The first research notebook contains research notes, news...
Dates: undated